Psalms of Peace {a trio of printables}

DailyBannerHeader_Day9

Well…it happened.  I missed a day in this writing challenge… 😦

I did not post anything yesterday…so I’ll catch up today 🙂

I’ll start with a few free Peace printables!!

The Bible is filled with verses about peace.  These three are from Psalms.  I designed some little graphics with them, using my own photos, and then made them into printables so I can print them, hang them, and memorize them.

I want these truths in my heart…ingrained into the very fiber of my being…

“But the meek shall inherit the land and delight themselves in abundant peace”
Psalm 37:11

Psalm 37:11

“Steadfast love and faithfulness meet; righteousness and peace kiss each other.”
Psalm 85:10
(I love this one…poetic and beautiful…reminds me that righteousness and peace are intimately connected.)

Psalm 85:10

“Great peace have those who love your law; nothing can make them stumble.”
Psalm 119:165

Psalm 119:165

If you’d like to print your own, here are the links to the PDF files:
(Just click the image you would like to download)

Psalm 37:11

Psalm 85:10

Psalm 119:165

I’m working on another post for today, and I’ll post that one soon!
(then I’ll be all caught up…whew! 😉 )
But I hope you enjoy these printables, and that you will join me in memorizing these verses and committing His Word to your heart.

To read more posts in this series, click here

 

 

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a comment