A Pretty Little Meal Plan & Grocery List

At the beginning of last year, I made myself some lists and plans to help me stay organized and on top of housework and home stuff. I still like those little lists and I use them quite a bit. But I’ve been updating them a bit lately (partly because I just love playing around with making new graphics, and partly because I needed to tweak the lists to make them work a little better for me ๐Ÿ˜‰ ).

So today I’m sharing my new Meal Plan & Grocery List:

Meal Plan & Grocery List Printable

Little House on the Circle: Meal Plan & Grocery List Printable

Little House on the Circle: Meal Plan & Grocery List Printable

I made it a full page this time, which I like a lot better. (Gives me more space to fit all our groceries on there ๐Ÿ˜‰ ).

I usually do my meal planning on the weekends so that I can start each week knowing what our dinners are going to be and what I need to make them. I know there are lots of people who meal plan months ahead at a time…and I wish I could say that I am like that…but I honestly do good to keep up with just one week at a time. ย But even just planning one week ahead, it has helped me SO MUCH just knowing what our meals will be and making sure we have all the groceries we need for those meals at the very beginning of the week. It’s not exactly my favorite thing in the world to do…but when my list looks pretty, it makes the task a little more bearable ;).

So if you’d like a pretty meal planning & grocery list too, I’m sharing my PDF printable for you to use!ย Feel free to download and make as many copies as you need!

Little House on the Circle: Meal Plan & Grocery List Printable

Click HERE to download and/or print the Free PDF Printable

I’m still working on some other home organization lists, and will share those soon! ย So stay tuned!

Have a super happy Monday, everyone!!!

Tagged: ,

3 thoughts on “A Pretty Little Meal Plan & Grocery List

  1. Tam December 5, 2016 at 2:49 pm Reply

    This is a really cute planner page and I love how you have it set up with a grocery list on it. Especially as it will prompt you to look and make sure you have everything on your menu and write down what’s needed. Thanks for sharing!

  2. MOLLY MCGRAW October 10, 2016 at 12:33 pm Reply

    Practical and pretty — my favorite combination. Thanks for making this available!

  3. Susan January 3, 2016 at 5:04 pm Reply

    Hello,

    I absolutely love the look of Meals & Groceries List you have created. I’m working on a Family Command Center in my house to get more organized. And I was wondering if you offered more items with this same theme? I put together a Cleaning List, but I really love the theme you have going on. I’d love to continue the same theme as your Meal & Grocery List. If you are able to offer me the theme, I would love to use it for the following. Please let me know if you are able to offer an edited theme for the following. And how much for the printables?

    1. Cleaning Schedule
    2. To Do List
    3. Emergency Phone Number List

Leave a Reply

